销售电话: (801) 704 6401

联系我们:


姓名:
电话:
电子邮箱:
意见:

即刻联络我们为您安排一次友好的免费咨询,绝无强制推销。您的信息将受到严格保密,我们承诺不会向你发送垃圾邮件。我们的销售代表将尽快与您联系。

欢迎来到SupraNaturals!

我们拥有占地面积超过 40 万平方英尺的先进生产基地,以及由科学专家组成的有史以来最先进的研发阵容,这为我们赢得了在健康和保健产业里“最具活力企业”的称号。

SupraNaturals总部在犹他州,是第三方保健品及膳食补充剂合同制造领导企业。我们合同制造的产品包括胶囊、膳食补充剂药丸、营养补充剂、液体营养补充剂、维生素和矿物质,以及个人护理产品包括头发护理、皮肤护理、口腔护理及抗衰老产品等。我们生产的产品专门用于零售、直销及网络销售。

如果你正在寻找一家公司可以提供产品配方多样化、拥有世界一流的生产水准和无可比拟的交钥匙工程运营及无可挑剔的客户服务,那我们一定不会让您失望。

竞争日益激烈的市场中保持领导地位并不容易。但我们已经将自己打造为世界上最好的膳食补充剂制造商,引领我们走向成功的两大制胜法宝为创新与质量。

我们真诚希望有机会使用我们的经验及专长为您服务,并坚信我们一定能帮助您赢得客户的长期信任,从而使您的企业长久立于不败之地。

Supranaturals视频简介

Sales: (801) 704-6401

CONTACT US:


Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Contact us for a free, friendly, no-obligation consultation. Your infromation will be kept strictly confidential and we will not spam you. A sales representative will be in touch with you shortly.

Welcome to SupraNaturals!

With over 400,000 square feet of state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment and the most advanced team of scientific experts ever assembled, it’s no wonder we’re being called the most dynamic force in the health and wellness industry.

SupraNaturals is a Utah-based, privately held leader in third party contract manufacturing for the nutraceutical and dietary supplements industry. We contract manufacture capsules, pill form dietary supplements, nutritional supplements, liquid nutritional supplements, vitamins, minerals, personal care products including hair care, skin care, oral care, anti-aging products and more. We specialize in manufacturing for retail, direct selling and internet industries.

If you're looking for dynamic product formulations, world-class manufacturing capabilities, and an incomparable turnkey operation with impeccable customer service, you've found the right company.

Maintaining a leadership position in an increasingly competitive market isn't easy. But we have established a reputation of being one of the best dietary supplement manufacturing companies in the world, with innovation and quality as the hallmark of our success.

We welcome the opportunity to lend our experience and commitment to your business and know we can help you build lifelong customers that will sustain your long-term success.

Supranaturals Video Tour